Executive Director
Ken Wooden
kwooden@morgancountyhabitat.org

Family Services Coordinator
Kristi O’Dell
kodell@morgancountyhabitat.org

Development Director
Open
info@morgancountyhabitat.org

Volunteer Coordinator
open
info@morgancountyhabitat.org

Bookkeeper
Debbie Childs
open
dchilds@morgancountyhabitat.org

 

Construction Team

open
Construction Coordinator
info@morgancountyhabitat.org

 

Martinsville ReStore Management Team

Manager
Kris Ketcham
kketcham@morgancountyhabitat.org

Assistant Manager
Kenneth Schaeffer
kschaeffer@morgancountyhabitat.org

Assistant Manager
Heather Rains
hrains@morgancountyhabitat.org

Senior Associate
Brett Ferguson
bferguson@morgancountyhabitat.org

Associate
Irene Mooris

Associate

Shirley Farr

 

Board of directors

Rex Maddy, Board President |

Bill Robinson, Vice President |

Jeff VanWinkle, Secretary |

Tura Lamar, Treasurer |

Brian Williams |

Anne McGown |

Dwayne Metcalf |

Kristin Robinson |

Sara Parks |

Clark Hadley |

Gary Oakes |

Emma Alkire |

Bonnie Arnold |